Sorry…

With the sh!t going on at my new job, and my longtime computer finally dying, I haven’t been able to really post anything.

Well, by July 26th at the latest, I’ll have time to get a new laptop, and post. A certain event is reaching its 20th anniversary, and I’ve got to cover that one.

Incidentally, the date of that incident is the same as the most recent major date on my personal calendar…

November 9, 2016.

See you in a few, and thanx for your patience.

Posted on July 6, 2017, in Easter Origins. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

